Once Upon a Duke

The Twelve Dukes of Christmas series #1

The 12 Dukes of Christmas is a laugh-out-loud historical romance series of heartwarming Regency romps nestled in the picturesque snow-covered village of Cressmouth, England—the town where it is Christmastide year-round. And nothing heats up a cozy winter night quite like finding oneself in the arms of a duke!

Get Yours: Apple iBooks | Nook | Kobo

12 Dukes of Christmas Christmas Duke First in Series Fish out of Water Historical Historical Romance Once Upon a Duke Pub_2018 Regency Reluctant Partners Reunion Romance Romance Second Chances Series Spinster Winter

Regency-set Historical Romance

You may also like…