The Duke’s Bride

The Twelve Dukes of Christmas series #6

A heartwarming historical romp set in Christmas, England — a Regency winter wonderland where ’tis the season for love all year round!

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Erica Ridley’s newest regency romance series features twelve delightful laugh-out-loud romps… and plenty of delicious dukes!

The 12 Dukes of Christmas:

  1. Once Upon a Duke
  2. Kiss of a Duke
  3. Wish Upon a Duke
  4. Never Say Duke
  5. Dukes, Actually
  6. The Duke’s Bride
  7. The Duke’s Embrace
  8. The Duke’s Desire
  9. Dawn with a Duke
  10. One Night with a Duke
  11. Ten Days with a Duke
  12. Forever Your Duke

Get your Duke today!

Get Yours: Apple Books | Amazon/Kindle | Nook | Kobo | Google Play

12 Dukes of Christmas Christmas Historical Historical Romance Holiday Pub_2019 Regency Romance Series The Duke's Bride Winter

Regency-set Historical Romance

You may also like…